The Central NY Library Resources Council supports libraries in Herkimer, Madison, Oneida & Onondaga counties and advocates for libraries everywhere!

Click here to see the 2014-2015 Board of Trustees Meeting schedule 2014-15

Click here to log into the Board of Trustees files page

CLRC Board President
Jane Verostek
Term Ends In 2017
CLRC Board Vice-President
Cristina Pope
Upstate Health Sciences Library
Term ends in 2017
CLRC Secretary
Cynthia Kesler
Supreme Court Law Library
Term ends in 2016
CLRC Treasurer
Jeff Wooldridge
Mid-York Library System
Term Ends In 2018
Member at Large
Deborah Hailston-Jaworski
Faxton St. Luke’s Healthcare
Term ends in 2018
Board Past President
Maija McLaughlin
Fayetteville Free Library
Term ends in 2019
Cristina Pope
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Term ends 2017
Louise Charbonneau
Mohawk Valley Community College
Term ends 2017
Meg Van Patten
Baldwinsville Public Library
Term ends in 2018
Michael Poulin
Colgate University
Term ends in 2018
Patricia Skelly
Oneida-Herkimer BOCES School Library System
Term ends in 2015
Susan Mitchell
Onondaga County Public Library
Term ends 2017
Megan Riccardi
Term ends in 2018
Fred Berowski
Herkimer College
Term ends in 2019
Thomas Murray
Oneida Public Library
Term ends in 2016
Janet Pease
Syracuse University, Bird Library
Term ends in 2019