Member Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

American Pomeroy Historic
Genealogical Association
(Affiliate)

492 East Brighton Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13210
Susan Hughes,
Archive Manager
Voice: 315/913-4060
E-mail: contact@aphga.org


Arcadis U.S., Inc. (Affiliate)

110 W. Fayette Street
Ste. 300
Syracuse, New York 13202
Fred Lont,
Library Director
Voice: 315/671-9186
E-mail: Fred.Lont@arcadis-us.com


Bond, Schoeneck, & King Library

One Lincoln Center
Syracuse, New York 13202-1355
Maureen Kays,
Director of Information Services
Voice: 315/218-8161
Fax: 315/218-8100
E-mail: Kaysm@bsk.com


Bryant & Stratton College

8687 Carlington Road
Liverpool, NY 13090-1315
Julie Zhu,
Head Librarian
Voice: 315/652-6500, x-251
Fax: 315/652-5500
E-mail: lzhu@bryantstratton.edu


Bryant & Stratton College

953 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203-2502
Alyssa Tassone,
Librarian
Voice: 315/472-6603 x259
Fax: 315/474-4383
E-mail: astassone@bryantstratton.edu


Cazenovia College Library

22 Sullivan Street
Cazenovia, New York 13035-1094
Heather Whalen Smith,
Library Director
Voice: 315/655-7132
Fax: 315/655-2190
E-mail: hcwhalensmith@cazenovia.edu


Central New York Chapter National Railway Historical Society (Affiliate)

PO Box 229
Marcellus, New York 13108
Jeff Paston,
Vice President/Recording Secretary
Voice: 315-682/8144
E-mail: vpsecretary@cnynrhs.org


Colden Corporation (Affiliate)

5842 Heritage Landing Drive
East Syracuse, New York 13057
Shannon Magari,
Vice President
Voice: 315/445-0847
Fax: 315/445-0951
E-mail: magari@colden.com


Colgate University

13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, New York 13346-1399
Everett Needham Case Library
Joanne Schneider,
Director
Voice: 315/228-7362
Fax: 315/228-7934
E-mail: jschneider@colgate.edu


Community Memorial Hospital

150 Broad Street
Hamilton, New York 13346-9575
Kim Clement-Eldridge,
Library Liaison
Voice: 315/824-6543
Fax:315/824-6558
E-mail: KClement@cmhhamilton.com


Crouse Hospital

736 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13210
Kris Delaney,
Director of Knowledge Management
Voice: 315/470-7380
Fax: 315/470-7443
E-mail: kristinedelaney@crouse.org



Episcopal Diocese of Central New York (Affiliate)

1020 7th North Street, Suite 200
Liverpool, NY 13088
Joan Green, Archivist
Voice: 315/474-6596
Email: jgreen01@twcny.rr.com


Erie Canal Museum (Heritage)

318 Erie Blvd. East
Syracuse, NY 13202
Natalie Stetson,
Executive Director
Voice: 315/471-0593
E-mail: natalie@eriecanalmuseum.org


Erieville Nelson Heritage Society (Heritage)

4085 Nelson Rd.
Cazenovia, NY 13035
Fay & Margie Lyon,
Historians
Voice: 315/655-8045
E-mail: flyon1@windstream.net


Everson Museum of Art (Affiliate)

401 Harrison Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Voice: 315/474-6064
Fax: 315/474-6943
Karen Convertino,
Registrar
E-mail: kconvertino@everson.org


Faxton-St. Luke’s Healthcare

Medical Library
Box 479
Utica, New York 13503
Deborah Hailston,
Library Director
Voice: 315/624-6059
Fax: 315/624-6947
E-mail: dhailsto@mvhealthsystem.org


Hamilton College Library

198 College Hill Road
Clinton, New York 13323-1299
David L. Smallen,
Vice President for Libraries and Information Technology Services
Voice: 315/859-4166
Fax: 315/859-4578
E-mail: dsmallen@hamilton.edu


Herkimer College

Ronald F. Williams Library
Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Fred Berowski,
Director
Voice: 315/866-0300
Fax: 315/866-1806
E-mail: berowskfj@herkimer.edu


Holy Trinity Orthodox Seminary

1407 Robinson Road
Jordanville, New York 13361
Michael Perekrestov,
Director of Library Services
Voice: 315/858-0945
Fax: 315/858-0945
E-mail: mperekrestov@hts.edu


La Casita Cultural Center Community Library (Heritage)

Syracuse University
109 Otisco St
Syracuse, New York 13204
Teresita Paniagua,
Library Director
Voice: 315/443-1879
E-mail: momclean@syr.edu


Le Moyne College

Noreen Reale Falcone Library
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, New York 13214-1399
Inga Barnello,
Interim Library Director
Voice: 315/445-4321
Fax: 315/445-4642
E-mail: barnello@lemoyne.edu


Madison/Oneida BOCES
School Library System

1136 Freedom Drive
Oneida, New York 13421
Susan LeBlanc,
Director
Voice: 315/361-5661
Fax: 315/361-5667
E-mail: sleblanc@moboces.org


Masonic Medical Research Laboratory

2150 Bleecker Street
Utica, New York 13501-1787
Rayna Schneider,
Executive Administrator
Voice: 315/735-2217 ext. 135
Fax: 315/735-5648
E-mail: schneiderr@mmrl.edu


Mid-York Library System

1600 Lincoln Avenue
Utica, New York 13502-5395
Wanda Bruchis,
Director
Voice: 315/735-8328
Fax: 315/735-0943
E-mail: wbruchis@midyork.org


Mohawk Valley Community College

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501-5394
Stephen Frisbee,
Director of College Libraries
& Library Services Coordinator
Voice: 315/792-5399
Fax: 315/792-5666
E-mail: sfrisbee@mvcc.edu


Morrisville State College

P.O. Box 902
Morrisville, NY 13408-0902
Christine Rudecoff,
Director
Voice: 315/684-6055
Fax: 315/684-6115
E-mail: rudecoc@morrisville.edu


Munson-Williams-Proctor Arts Institute

Art Reference Library
310 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13502-4799
Kathleen Salsbury,
Library Services Director
Voice: 315/797-0000 ext. 2228
Fax: 315/797-5608
E-mail: library@mwpai.edu



O’Brien & Gere Inc. (Affiliate)

333 W. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York 13202
Patti Webster,
Acting Librarian
Voice: 315/437-3555
E-mail: webstepa@obg.com


Oneida Healthcare Library

321 Genesee Street
Oneida, New York 13421
Jane Berry,
Liaison
Voice: 315/363-6000
Fax: 315/361-2006
E-mail: jberry@oneidahealthcare.org


Oneida-Herkimer BOCES
School Library System

502 Court Street
Utica, New York 13502
Elizabeth A. Hartnett,
Coordinator
Voice: 315/793-8505
Fax: 315/793-8554
E-mail: ehartnett@oneida-boces.org


Onondaga Community College

Sidney B. Coulter Library
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215-4585
Pauline Shostack,
Department Chair
Voice: 315/498-2708
Fax: 315/469-8247
E-mail: shostacp@sunyocc.edu


Onondaga/Cortland/Madison BOCES
School Library System

110 Elwood Davis Road
Liverpool, New York 13088
Doreen Bergman,
Director
Voice: 315/433-2665
Fax: 315/433-2649
E-mail: dbergman@ocmboces.org


Onondaga County Public Library

The Galleries – 447 S Salina St.
Syracuse, New York 13202-2494
Susan Mitchell,
Executive Director
Voice: 315/435-1938
Fax: 315/435-8533
E-mail: director@onlib.org


Patricia Lynn Cross Trust (Gage Institute) (Affiliate)

109 Avondale Place
Syracuse, NY 13210
Sally Wagner, Director
Voice: 315-727-8816
Email: srwagner@syr.edu


Proliteracy (Affiliate)

104 Marcellus St.
Syracuse, NY 13204
Voice: 315-422-9121
Email: info@proliteracy.org


Rome Memorial Hospital

1500 North James Street
Rome, New York 13440-2899
Julie Chrysler,
Director of Volunteer Services
Voice: 315/338-7062
Fax: 315/338-7254
E-mail: jchrysler@romehospital.org


Saint Marianne Cope Shrine and Museum (Affiliate)

601 North Townsend St.
Syracuse, NY 13203
Kristin Barrett-Anderson,
Library Director
Voice: 315/883-5516
E-mail: kbarrett-anderson@sosf.org


School of Information Studies (Affiliate)

Syracuse University
343 Hinds Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
Liz Liddy, Dean
Jill Hurst-Wahl, LIS Program Director
Voice: 315/443-2911
E-mail: jahurst@syr.edu


Sisters of St. Francis of the Neumann Communities (Affiliate)

960 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203


Skaneateles Historical Society (Heritage)

28 Hannum Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152
Laurie Winship,
Director
Voice: 315/685-1360
E-mail: skaneateleshistoricalsociety@verizon.net


SRC, Inc.
EHA Library

7502 Round Pond Road
North Syracuse, New York 13212
Megan Riccardi,
Library Director
Voice: 315/452-8446
Fax: 315/452-8440
E-mail: riccardi@srcinc.com


St. Elizabeth Medical Center

Medical Library
2209 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13501-5999
Halyna Liszczynskyj,
Director
Voice: 315/801-8381
Fax: 315/801-4499
E-mail: hliszczy@mvhealthsystem.org


St. Elizabeth College of Nursing

College of Nursing Library
2215 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13501-5999
Michael Garcia,
Director
Voice: 315/801-8209
Fax: 315/801-8271
E-mail: mgarcia@mvhealthsystem.org


St. Joseph’s Hospital Health Center

206 Prospect Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13203-1899
Elizabeth Marcellus
Medical Librarian
Voice: 315/448-5053
E-mail: Elizabeth.Marcellus@sjhsyr.org


SUNY College of Environmental
Sciences & Forestry

Moon Library
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210-2778
Matthew Smith,
Director of College Libraries
Voice: 315/470-6711
Email: msmith52@esf.edu


(SUNY Upstate)
Health Sciences Library

SUNY Upstate Medical University
766 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13210-1605
Cristina Pope,
Director
Voice: 315/464-4582
Fax: 315/464-4584
E-mail: popec@upstate.edu


SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Cayan Library
100 Seymour Road
Utica, New York 13502
Shannon Pritting,
Director
Voice: 315/792-7199
Fax: 315/792-7517
E-mail: prittis@sunyit.edu


Supreme Court Law Library

Court House
401 Montgomery St 5th Fl
Syracuse, New York 13202-2126
Cynthia Kesler,
Principal Librarian
Voice: 315/671-1150
Fax: 315/671-1160
E-mail: ckesler@nycourts.gov


Syracuse Polish Community, Inc. (Heritage)

915 Park Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Robert Synakowski,
President
Voice: 315/471-9348
E-mail: syracusepolishhome@yahoo.com


Syracuse University College of Law

College of Law Library
Syracuse University
Syracuse, New York 13244-1030
Jan Fleckenstein,
Director
Voice: 315/443-9560
Fax: 315/443-9567
E-mail: jflecken@law.syr.edu


Syracuse University Library

E.S. Bird Library
Syracuse, New York 13244-2010
David Seaman,
Dean of Libraries and University Librarian
Voice: 315/443-5533
Fax: 315/443-9510
E-mail: dseaman@syr.edu


Utica College

Frank Gannett Library
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, New York 13502-4892
James Teliha,
Director
Voice: 315/792-3041
Fax: 315/792-3361
E-mail: jkteliha@utica.edu


Wisdom Thinkers Network (Heritage)

1736 State Rt 5
Elbridge, NY 13060
Ralph Singh,
Director
Voice: 888/793-7257
E-mail: ralph@wisdomthinkers.org