The Central NY Library Resources Council supports libraries in Herkimer, Madison, Oneida & Onondaga counties and advocates for libraries everywhere!


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Air Force Research Laboratory
Information Directorate Technical Library

26 Electronic Parkway
Rome, New York
Bill Drew,
Library Director
E-mail: wilfred.drew.ctr@us.af.mil


American Pomeroy Historic
Genealogical Association
(Affiliate)

5404 South Bay Road
Syracuse, New York 13221-4799
Susan Hughes,
Archive Manager
Voice: 315/476-3000, ext.2530
Fax: 315/445-1800
E-mail: shughes@cxtec.com


Arcadis (Affiliate)

6623 Towpath Road
East Syracuse, New York 13214-0066
Fred Lont,
Library Specialist
Voice: 315/446-9120
Fax: 315/449-0017
E-mail: Fred.Lont@arcadis-us.com


Bond, Schoeneck, & King Library

One Lincoln Center
Syracuse, New York 13202-1355
Maureen Kays,
Director of Information Services
Voice: 315/218-8161
Fax: 315/218-8100
E-mail: Kaysm@bsk.com


Bryant & Stratton College

8687 Carlington Road
Liverpool, NY 13090-1315
Julie Zhu,
Head Librarian
Voice: 315/652-6500, x-251
Fax: 315/652-5500
E-mail: lzhu@bryantstratton.edu


Bryant & Stratton College

953 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203-2502
Alyssa Tassone,
Librarian
Voice: 315/472-6603 x259
Fax: 315/474-4383
E-mail: astassone@bryantstratton.edu


Cazenovia College Library

22 Sullivan Street
Cazenovia, New York 13035-1094
Heather Whalen Smith,
Library Director
Voice: 315/655-7117 or 655-7244
Fax: 315/655-2190
E-mail: hcwhalensmith@cazenovia.edu


Central New York Chapter National Railway Historical Society (Heritage)

PO Box 229
Marcellus, New York 13108
Jeff Paston,
Vice President/Recording Secretary
Voice: 315-682-8144
E-mail: vpsecretary@cnynrhs.org


Clinton Historical Society (Heritage)

PO Box 42
Clinton, New York 13323
Robert Tegart,
President


Colden Corporation (Affiliate)

5842 Heritage Landing Drive
East Syracuse, New York 13057
Shannon Magari,
Vice President
Voice: 315/445-0847
Fax: 315/445-0951
E-mail: magari@colden.com


Colgate University

13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, New York 13346-1399
Everett Needham Case Library
Joanne Schneider,
Director
Voice: 315/228-736
Fax: 315/228-7934
E-mail: jschneider@colgate.edu


Community Memorial Hospital

150 Broad Street
Hamilton, New York 13346-9575
Kim Clement-Eldridge,
Library Liaison
Voice: 315/824-6543
Fax:315/824-6558
E-mail: KClement@cmhhamilton.com


Crouse Hospital

736 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13210
Kris Delaney,
Director of Knowledge Management
Voice: 315/470-7380
Fax: 315/470-7443
E-mail: kristinedelaney@crouse.org


Dewitt Community Library (Affiliate)

3649 Erie Blvd East
Dewitt, New York 13214
Wendy Scott,
Director
Voice: 315/446-3578
Fax: 315/446-1955
E-mail: wscott@onlib.org


Erie Canal Museum (Heritage)

318 Erie Blvd. East
Syracuse, NY 13202
Dan Ward,
Curator
Voice: 315/471-0593
E-mail: dan@eriecanalmuseum.org


Erieville Nelson Heritage Society (Heritage)

4085 Nelson Rd.
Cazenovia, NY 13035
Fay & Margie Lyon,
Historians
Voice: 315/655-8045
E-mail: flyon1@windstream.net


Everson Museum of Art (Affiliate)

401 Harrison Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Voice: 315/474-6064
Fax: 315/474-6943
Karen Convertino,
Registrar
E-mail: kconvertino@everson.org


Faxton-St. Luke’s Healthcare

Medical Library
Box 479
Utica, New York 13503
Deborah Hailston,
Library Director
Voice: 315/624-6059
Fax: 315/624-6947
E-mail: dhailsto@mvnhealth.com


Gaylord Brothers (Affiliate)

7282 William Barry Blvd
Syracuse, NY 13212
Voice: 315/457-5070
Fax: 1800/272-3412


Hamilton College Library

198 College Hill Road
Clinton, New York 13323-1299
David L. Smallen,
Vice President for Libraries and Information Technology Services
Voice: 315/859-4166
Fax: 315/859-4578
E-mail: dsmallen@hamilton.edu


Herkimer College

Ronald F. Williams Library
Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Fred Berowski,
Director
Voice: 315/866-0300
Fax: 315/866-1806
E-mail: berowskfj@herkimer.edu


Holy Trinity Orthodox Seminary

1407 Robinson Road
Jordanville, New York 13361
Rev. Deacon Vladimir Tsurikov,
Director of Library Services
Voice: 315/858-0945
Fax: 315/858-0945
E-mail: vtsurikov@hts.edu


La Casita Cultural Center Community Library (Heritage)

Syracuse University
109 Otisco St
Syracuse, New York 13204
Teresita Paniagua,
Library Director
Voice: 315/443-1879
E-mail: momclean@syr.edu


Le Moyne College

Noreen Reale Falcone Library
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, New York 13214-1399
Robert Johnston,
Library Director
Voice: 315/445-4321
Fax: 315/445-4642
E-mail: johnstrc@lemoyne.edu


Madison/Oneida BOCES
School Library System

1136 Freedom Drive
Oneida, New York 13421
Diana Wendell,
Director
Voice: 315/361-5661
Fax: 315/361-5667
E-mail: dwendell@moboces.org


Masonic Medical Research Laboratory

2150 Bleecker Street
Utica, New York 13501-1787
Rebecca Warren,
Library Director
Voice: 315/735-2217 ext. 135
Fax: 315/735-5648
E-mail: warrenr@mmrl.edu


Mid-York Library System

1600 Lincoln Avenue
Utica, New York 13502-5395
Wanda Bruchis,
Director
Voice: 315/735-8328
Fax: 315/735-0943
E-mail: wbruchis@midyork.org


Mohawk Valley Community College

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501-5394
Stephen Frisbee,
Director of College Libraries
& Library Services Coordinator
Voice: 315/792-5399
Fax: 315/792-5666
E-mail: sfrisbee@mvcc.edu


Morrisville State College

P.O. Box 902
Morrisville, NY 13408-0902
Christine Rudecoff,
Director
Voice: 315/684-6055
Fax: 315/684-6115
E-mail: rudecoc@morrisville.edu


Munson-Williams-Proctor Arts Institute

Art Reference Library
310 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13502-4799
Kathryn L. Corcoran,
Director
Voice: 315/797-0000 ext. 2228
Fax: 315/797-5608
E-mail: kcorcor@mwpai.org


O’Brien & Gere Inc. (Affiliate)

5000 Brittonfield Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Patti Webster,
Acting Librarian
Voice: 315/437-3555
E-mail: webstepa@obg.com


Oneida Castle Village Historian (Heritage)

402 Miller St.
PO Box 275
Oneida Castle, New York 13421
Chris Bishop,
Historian


Oneida Healthcare Library

321 Genesee Street
Oneida, New York 13421
Jane Berry,
Liaison
Voice: 315/363-6000
Fax: 315/361-2006
E-mail: jberry@oneidahealthcare.org


Oneida-Herkimer BOCES
School Library System

502 Court Street
Utica, New York 13502
Patricia Skelly,
Director
Voice: 315/793-8504
Fax: 315/793-8554
E-mail: pskelly@oneida-boces.org


Onondaga Community College

Sidney B. Coulter Library
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215-4585
Pauline Shostack,
Department Chair
Voice: 315/498-2708
Fax: 315/469-8247
E-mail: shostacp@sunyocc.edu


Onondaga/Cortland/Madison BOCES
School Library System

6075 E. Molloy Road
PO Box 4774
Syracuse, New York 13221-4774
Doreen Bergman,
Director
Voice: 315/433-2665
Fax: 315/433-2649
E-mail: dbergman@ocmboces.org


Onondaga County Public Library

The Galleries – 447 S Salina St.
Syracuse, New York 13202-2494
Susan Mitchell,
Executive Director
Voice: 315/435-1938
Fax: 315/435-8533
E-mail: director@onlib.org


Onondaga Historical Association (Affiliate)

321 Montgomery St.
Syracuse, New York 13202
Gregg Tripoli,
Executive Director
Voice: 315/428-1864
Fax: 315/471-2133
E-mail: gregg.tripoli@cnyhistory.org


Oriskany Museum (Heritage)

420 Utica St. PO Box 284
Oriskany, NY 13424
Karen Jacobson,
Director
Voice: 315/736-7529
Email:kjake152@aol.com


Polaris Library Systems (Affiliate)

PO Box 4903
Syracuse, NY 13221
Chuck Petty,
Chief Financial Officer
Voice: 315/315-634-4592
E-mail: chuck.petty@polarislibrary.com


Remsen Steuben Historical Society (Heritage)

Stone Meeting House
PO Box 284
9793 Prospect St
Remsen, NY 13438
Gail Putnam,
Historian
Voice: 315/831.8481


Rome Memorial Hospital

1500 North James Street
Rome, New York 13440-2899
Gale Barone,
Director of Education and Libraries
Voice: 315/338-7062
Fax: 315/338-7254
E-mail: gbarone@romehospital.org


School of Information Studies (Affiliate)

Syracuse University
343 Hinds Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
Liz Liddy, Dean
Jill Hurst-Wahl, LIS Program Director
Voice: 315/443-2911
E-mail: jahurst@syr.edu


Skaneateles Historical Society (Heritage)

28 Hannum Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152
Laurie Winship,
Director
Voice: 315/685-1360
E-mail: skaneateleshistoricalsociety@verizon.net


Solvay-Geddes Historical Society (Heritage)

823 State Fair Boulevard
Syracuse, NY
Susan Millet,
President
Email: sghs13209@yahoo.com


St. Elizabeth Medical Center

Medical Staff Library
2209 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13501-5999
Halyna Liszczynskyj,
Director
Voice: 315/798-8381
Fax: 315/734-4499
E-mail: hliszczy@stemc.org


St. Elizabeth College of Nursing

College of Nursing Library
2215 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13501-5999
Michael Garcia,
Director
Voice: 315/798-8209
Fax: 315/798-8271
E-mail: mgarcia@stemc.org


St. Joseph’s Hospital Health Center

206 Prospect Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13203-1899
Abigail Smith,
Information Dept.
Voice: 315/448-5053
Fax: 315/423-6804
E-mail: abigail.smith@sjhsyr.org


St. Joseph’s College of Nursing

206 Prospect Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13203-1899
Abigail Smith,
Librarian
Voice: 315/448-5053
Fax: 315/423-6804
E-mail: abigail.smith@sjhsyr.org


SUNY College of Environmental
Sciences & Forestry

Moon Library
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210-2778
Stephen Weiter,
Director
Voice: 315/470-6715
Fax: 315/470-6512
E-mail: spweiter@esf.edu


(SUNY Upstate)
Health Sciences Library

SUNY Upstate Medical University
766 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13210-1605
Cristina Pope,
Director
Voice: 315/464-4582
Fax: 315/464-4584
E-mail: popec@upstate.edu


SUNY Institute of Technology at Utica/Rome

Cayan Library
100 Seymour Road
Utica, New York 13502
Barbara Grimes,
Associate Librarian
Voice: 315/792-7253
Fax: 315/792-7517
E-mail: grimesb@sunyit.edu


Supreme Court Law Library

Court House
401 Montgomery St 5th Fl
Syracuse, New York 13202-2126
Cynthia Kesler,
Principal Librarian
Voice: 315/671-1150
Fax: 315/671-1160
E-mail: ckesler@courts.state.ny.us


Syracuse Polish Community, Inc. (Heritage)

915 Park Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Robert Synakowski,
President
Voice: 315/471-9348
E-mail: syracusepolishhome@yahoo.com


Syracuse Research Corporation
Engineering Library

7502 Round Pond Road
North Syracuse, New York 13212
Megan Riccardi,
Library Director
Voice: 315/452-8446
Fax: 315/452-8440
E-mail: riccardi@srcinc.com


Syracuse University College of Law

College of Law Library
Syracuse University
Syracuse, New York 13244-1030
Thomas R. French,
Director
Voice: 315/443-9560
Fax: 315/443-9567
E-mail: trfrench@law.syr.edu


Syracuse University Library

E.S. Bird Library
Syracuse, New York 13244-2010
K. Matthew Dames,
Interim Director
Voice: 315/443-3561
Fax: 315/443-9510
E-mail: kmdames@syr,edu


Tromptown Historical Society (Heritage)

Box 355
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Danita Kinner,
Director
Voice: 315/852-9694
E-mail: danitakinner@hotmail.com


Utica College

Frank Gannett Library
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, New York 13502-4892
Beverly Marcoline,
Director
Voice: 315/792-3041
Fax: 315/792-3361
E-mail: bmarcoline@utica.edu


Utica Public Library (Affiliate)

303 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13501-3888
Darby O’Brien,
Director
Voice: 315/735-2279
Fax: 315/734-1034
E-mail: dobrien@midyork.org


Utica School of Commerce Library

201 Bleecker Street
Utica, New York 13501-2280
Anne Nassar,
Director
Voice: 315/733-2307
Fax: 315/733-9281
E-mail: anassar@uscny.edu